Serie. Regjeringsskifte med Per Borten som ny statsminister, foran slottet. Bla. Per Borten, Kåre Willoch, Jon Myrvoll, John Lyng, Elisabeth Selmer Schweigaard , Helge Seip. Fotogr...

Add a comment or suggest edits

To publish a public comment on the object, select «Leave a comment». To send an inquiry directly to the museum, select «Send an inquiry».

Leave a comment or send an inquiry

Select the images you want to order

Share to